President:                        Richard McDonnell

Vice President                 Gina Zivtins

Treasurer/  Secretary:    Barbara Theobald

Medium Secretary:          Nicola Warrington

Committee Members:

Bruce Moore

Cally McDonnell  (Helper)


Joining the Committee:  Positions on the committee are open to members of the church who have been a member and attending regularly for at least one year.  If anyone would like to join us on the committee please contact one of our members for a chat.   To become an Officer on the committee a member has to have been a committee member for 1-2 years, depending on the position available.

Being a committee member entails generally ‘mucking in’ with everything ie. setting up and serving the refreshments before and after the service and taking  turns to wash up, taking money on the door, selling raffle tickets.  We also tend to have a committee meeting on the first Sunday in the month after the service (subject to change).

Please note:  Being on the committee does not mean you have to attend every service or event.

%d bloggers like this: